County Staff

Name Contact
Joy Bodner
Office Associate
740-489-5300
bodner.1@osu.edu
Cindy Bond
Extension Educator, Community Development
740-489-5300
bond.227@osu.edu
Michelle Fehr
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-489-5300
fehr.19@osu.edu
Lesley Jirles
Program Assistant, 4-H
740-489-5300
jirles.3@osu.edu
Clif Little
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-489-5300
little.16@osu.edu
Twila Wright
Office Associate
740-489-5300
wright.1625@osu.edu