County Staff

Name Contact
Joy Bodner
Office Services Coordinator
740-489-5300
bodner.1@osu.edu
Michelle Fehr
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-489-5300
fehr.19@osu.edu
Lesley Jirles
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
740-489-5300
jirles.3@osu.edu
Clif Little
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-489-5300
little.16@osu.edu
Caitlin Mathews-Smith
Educator, Family & Consumer Sciences
740-489-5300
mathews-smith.1@osu.edu
Shelli Shreve
Educator, SNAP-Ed
740-489-5300
shreve.79@osu.edu
Becky Taylor
Office Services Coordinator
740-489-5300
taylor.4616@osu.edu