County Staff

Name Contact
Joy Bodner
Office Associate
740-489-5300
bodner.1@osu.edu
Cynthia Bond
Educator, Community Development; and Assistant Professor
740-489-5300
bond.227@osu.edu
Lakyn Craig
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
740-454-0144
craig.566@osu.edu
Michelle Fehr
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-489-5300
fehr.19@osu.edu
Lesley Jirles
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
740-489-5300
jirles.3@osu.edu
Clif Little
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-489-5300
little.16@osu.edu
Twila Wright
Office Associate
740-489-5300
wright.1625@osu.edu